Annual Meeting of Shareholders 2019

Overhead shot of a group of formerly dressed individuals conversing
  • Thursday, May 02
  • 10:30 a.m. (Eastern)

Presented by

Pierre Beaudoin

Chairman of the Board

Alain Bellemare

President and Chief Executive Officer

John Di Bert

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Steeve Robitaille

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary